Coconut Oil

This morning I started the day with a home made hair mask made of olive oil and coconut oil. The coconut oil I use is organic and cost around 8-12 euros depends where you buy it, but I think its worth buying an organic coconut oil as it has gone so popular so it is a lot of cheating with the oil if its real or just mixed out. There is a organic food shop called Veritas that sells it in Barcelona on several locations as its pretty popular.

I continued on with my facial once a week routine, a home made scrub made of squeezed lemon, sugar and appelcider vinegar to get rid of dead skin cells. Also the appelcider vinegar removes acne pretty good, so I use it as a prevention. It smells pretty strong, but the lemon makes up the smell as it is fresh.

To finish up I put on a facemask which I mix with honey, coconut oil and oliveoil. Sometimes I also do a second facemask with one egg white and lemon as it decreases wrinkles for real. I have to say that putting eggwhite on the face if you think your skin has some wrinkles is the best solution I have ever tried.

Results?

Smooth, shiny hair and super soft skin! Sometimes a home spa really makes your day

image

Leave a Reply

