Chocoholic

I just love chocolate and I eat or drink some form of chocolate everyday. I am a true believer that chocolate makes us happier and there is severals studies that actually proves that (Google it) + many more benefits for our health and body. I used to be very addicted to only eat dark chocolate over 70% before but now I got into a bad habit of eating milk chocolate which I know for fact is worse then dark as it contains so much more sugar. Dark chocolate also contains sugar off course but a secret to find out how you know if it is more “real” chocolate is to read on the ingredients what ingredient it contains first. If the ingredients starts with sugar and not cacao then you know that it has more sugar than actual chocolate, its very simple. The chocolate that has been my favourite for many years is Lindt 70% and it only has a few ingredients (not packed with strange chemicals) and it really taste chocolate and not so much sugar.

This picture I took in the garden of my boyfriend parents of their cacao tree and the cacaobeans (it looks like a avocado but I asure it is a chocolate tree) 😊

image.jpeg

 

Leave a Reply

