Handpeeling

This morning I did a 2 minute quick peeling on my hands which now looks more glowing and feels supersoft.

I usually always mix a spoon of honey, a spoon of oliveoil and 2 spoons of sugar and then just scrub it on my fingers and hands for about 2 minutes and then rinse with water. This is really useful in the winter or when you wash your hands a lot and my hands tends to get dry very easily no matter if its summer or winter. If I have time I usually do a handmask of honey and oliveoil after and let it be for about 10 minutes but then I have to stay in the bathroom and not use my iPhone 🙈 (if not I get oil and honey everywhere).

The best thing about this peeling is that you dont have to buy a peeling as you probably have all the ingredients at home already.

image.jpeg

Leave a Reply

