Christmas

I have been celebrating a Swedish/Canarian christmas here in Tenerife and I feel lucky to have spent it with my boyfriends family and actually the first time me and my boyfriend spend Christmas together. The weather was like a Swedish summer on Christmas eve, but at least we could sit outside and eat before the strong wind came and one table lifted and it flew some food on the ground🙈 On the mountains it was actually snowing since a few days ago so the weather has been a bit crazy but we had sunshine at least.

When it got cold we had the fireplace on and is there anything more cozy than a Christmas tree, fireplace, candles and just being together with the person you love. We opened the Christmas presents and it’s so nice when everyone gets so happy with their gifts. I got the most beautiful christmas gift from my boyfriend- earrings! They are so sparkly and I always loved Swarowski so imagine I got happy!

image.jpeg

Leave a Reply

