Beautiful day

Yesterday I had a lovely day with my boyfriend. The weather was really sunny and warm so we went out first to have lunch and then for a walk up to a mountain that is actually a dead volcano. It was really high up with a amazing view and first I was really scared when we started walking as my fear of hights took over, but my boyfriend kept telling me how beautiful the view up there was and kept pushing me to walk to the top, so we walked to the top and it was just soo beautiful!

image

The lunch we had was at a place called “Algarrobo” here in Tenerife and as always the food was delicious. We had chocos a la plancha with papas sorpresas which is cuttlefish with secret potatoes (that has a secret receipe) and mojo sauce. For starter we had grilled cheese with mojo and for dessert we had chocolate mousse, everything was so good and especially the bread.

image

 

 

Leave a Reply

