Cozy

I’m going to bed in this cozy sweater everyday now when it’s cold and it really is the warmest pijamas sweater I’ve ever had (and it’s cute). My boyfriend and I went to the Oysho shop in November and he bought this one + a warm bathrobe for me to be cozy at home but most of all warm (since we kind of have 10 degrees indoors). Today I went to Oysho fast to check in the sales and they really have lots of “unnessesary” cute items that I just want and some really nice gymsweaters 🙂 image

4 thoughts on “Cozy”

  1. Ja den är ju för söt 🙂 din tröja. Jag hittade mycket fint på deras hemsida.
    Jag längtar verkligen till vi kommer ner till er och ja det får vara lite varmare än vad ni har nu 😉

Leave a Reply

