Sunday

Today I woke up and had a tea and chocolatecake for breakfast in bed as it was a storm outside mixed with rain so it was just so much cozier to stay in bed for a while. Sundays for me can be a bit emotional, but today I tried my best to cheer up. I put on music and organized the bathroom and the wardrobe and also fixed with our photos on the iMac as I had managed to import them yesterday from my phone. For sunday dinner me and my boyfriend ordered my favourite…Sushi! I just love it so much that I could eat it everyday, the combination of wasabi and soya is just perfect with salmon.

Sushi for two 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

