Sunday Funday

It’s Sunday again and I started my morning with a latte macchiato and a bananapancake (which by the way is so easy to prepare); just a spoon of coconut oil, 2 eggs and a banana and fry it for 5 minutes and put some cinnamon on the top! I also had some plain greek yoghurt, dark chocolate and a small chocolate cake, guess I was hungry! On Sunday’s I don’t know what happens with me but I just feel like eating everything all day long. For my boyfriend I cooked bacon and bought a baguette so he made a bacon/cheese sandwich which is also one of my favourites.

I am not sure what to do today but so far I have been watching the Pretty Little Liars, already 3 episodes from the new season 7 and it’s really exciting so it’s hard to stop.

image

 

Leave a Reply

