Everyday is Valentines day

I have nothing against valentines day or people who celebrate it but I think we should love each other everyday and not exaggerate showing our love only one day of the year by giving flowers, chocolate or gifts. I think it’s much more romantic being surprised on a day when you least expect to be! But well, maybe this day helps some people to show their love if they don’t do it any other day 🙂

Today I have been powerwalking at the beach since the weather was amazing when I woke up. I sat down at the beach and took some sun and there was a lot of people walking, running, surfing and even some old people swimming!

image

 

Leave a Reply

