German alps

Today was our first ski day in the German alps. We woke up at 07.00, had bacon and egg breakfast with bagel and tea to start the day in the best way possible. We went to rent skis and around 12 we were all ready to start skiing. It was my first time skiing (as I’ve only been skiing in my garden when I was small) so it was a bit hard in the beginning and I didn’t know the boots was so heavy 🙂 But, I got good advise from the little twins how to break and turn and then my boyfriend was my instructor. It was really fun after a while and I guess it’s superfun when you really can ski. The landscape was so beautiful up there and I loved going up in the skilift to see the little town and the mountains full of snow. We had lunch up there and spent a few hours skiing in the children slopes, and then we all took the lift down but my boyfriend went down skiing off course even though it was superhigh up 🙂

imageimage

 

 

Leave a Reply

