Last ski day

Yesterday we went back to the slopes after having chocolate chip pancakes with nutella for breakfast. We had a few hours skiing in the afternoon and it was extremely hot as the sun was shining all day. I’m not sure I improved my skiing a lot, but at least I moved from the first kids slope to the second one, and in the end I went up to the third kids slope, but then it happened, I fell 😉 But, I had a perfect ski day 🙂

We had a nice lunch in the same lunch place as the other day, I tried goulash soup with bread which I thought was surprisingly good as it was a bit spicy. Then we had a coffee outside on the terrace, but I have to say coffee with milk is not the same here as we drink in Spain, we got a full black cup of coffee and a little cream on the side:) However, the view was priceless. We ended the night with champagne.

image

image

image

image

 

Leave a Reply

