Home

This morning I woke up with a cold so I have been home today just relaxing. I started my day at 7 with hot lemon and honey and after I did a smoothie with oatmilk, banana, frozen berries (all kinds), turmeric, cinnamon, coconutoil and chiaseeds to boost my immunesystem a little. Then I went to the supermarket to buy some salad for lunch and strawberries as they are loaded with c-vitamins (and perfect with dark chocolate). Now it’s time for Netflix and a cup of tea and maybe a episode of the good wife if I manage to keep my eyes open 🙂

image

image

 

 

Leave a Reply

