Cravings

This afternoon after work I met a friend at the shoppingmall and we went to have a frozen yoghurt ( I’ve had a craving for that all week). The strawberries had finished so we had to choose dulce de leche as topping, which is a thick caramel sauce, it’s supersweet but good 🙂 It’s always nice to do something after work especially when you finish early and today was really nice weather as well. When I came home I was supertired so I got so happy when my boyfriend ordered my favourite food – sushi! We tried a new sushiplace with Just Eat (the app) and the sushi had really good quality and came delivered all in pink. I have to say that the app works supergood, especially for those evenings when you have sushi cravings 🙂

imageimageimage

Leave a Reply

