Tuesday

This morning we had such a beautiful sunrise whilst I made my morning coffee, it looked like a little heart between the buildings;

image

So yesterday I finally started the gym and it was such a easy thing to do! Sometimes I think that the more I overthink about one thing, the more energy it takes then actually doing what I should do šŸ™‚ I have to say that even though I am not in the best shape right now, I actually don’t feel so bad about it. I will just take it step by step, and day by day I will feel stronger, healthier and have more energy. Today was my second day I went with my boyfriend and I felt very motivated and full of energy!

image

After the gym and supermarket I made a fast kale salad with salmon, honeydressing, sunflowerseeds and goatcheese, and had some pistachios on theĀ side, super yummie!

image

Leave a Reply

