Weight goals

So to follow up on my post from end of June about my goals to gain weight, I am really happy to write that I’ve now gained 1 kilo. I have now reached 48 something kilos and still on my way to reach 55 kilos. What I think I have done differently, is to eat more and not thinking too much what I am eating, (but that doesn’t mean I eat only candy and chips) but sometimes I treat myself with some nice desserts and always dark chocolate πŸ™‚ We had so delicious food in Tenerife with a lot of fresh fish, potatoes, avocado, fruits and bread but almost only home cooked fresh food which is the best and healthiest. And some tapas night with ham, foie gras, cheeses and wine to πŸ™‚

 

image.jpeg

Leave a Reply

