Sunday

Good morning! Just came home from a powerwalk with the most beautiful view and fresh sea air. Yesterday I woke up early determined to go walking so I just put my sneakers on and went straight (ate a banana for energy as I need to eat directly when I wake up) and had my “Despacito” song and powerwalked for about 30 minutes, walked down to the beach and ended the walk with squats and stretching. It felt so good so I decided I wanna start my days like that! So this morning I powerwalked 1 hour to the other side where the mountains are and it’s just so beautiful and relaxing to start the day! It was very hot both yesterday and this morning, about 32 degrees, but at the same time it feels good to sweat like it’s a detox of the body 😊

image

image

image.jpeg

Leave a Reply

